grandpa.

13 Sep

I’ve posted some about my grandfather in earlier posts. I’ve been going over there every day for the last couple weeks to visit with him and help out as much as I can. Most days I bring the baby, I figured that the house needs to be filled with some sorts of joy with how things have been going. I don’t want to go into too much detail about all the happenings going on over there because it’s very personal to me and my family… but things have been pretty hectic, to say the least.

All I know, is that I’m so very pleased to share my daughter to her great-grandpa. He is one of the very best men out there… and it makes me happy to know the two got to meet and give each other love. Even if she won’t remember him, I will remember it.

Leave a Reply

