two months.

23 Sep
my little girl is two months old today. I can’t believe she’s already two months… well,
I guess I can believe it. I love her more and more every day. Thank you, baby, for
bringing me more joy in my life than anything else ever could. 
Let’s see, two months and:
  • she smiles a whole lot… especially in the mornings when she just wakes up. I tried SO hard to get her to smile in these photos, she was too tired. She passed out as soon as I was done taking pictures of her. 
  • she is a pretty solid sleeper when it comes to night time. it takes a couple of hours to get her to go down, but once she does she’s out for like 4-5 hours, then up for like 30 mins while we change and feed her, and back down again for sometimes 6 hours. She’s like my little teenager.
  • she talks a whole bunch. I mean, it’s not real talking… but this girl sure does have something to say.
I got some great photos of her sneezing… like before, durning, and after a sneeze. I may put it together in one photo and share sometime. It is pretty cute/funny. 

Leave a Reply

