black and white.

13 Oct

I get the camera out as much as possible these days. She’s getting so big, so I feel the need to take pictures of her doing all sorts of stuff… These photos, I played with a bit. And when I say I played with them, I really mean I just put a black and white filter on them.

I often wonder how it’s possible that I got this beautiful, special little girl. I mean, yes I know how she came to be, but how did I get so lucky that she turned out to be so beautiful? How did I get so lucky to get such a GOOD baby?!  Gosh, I sure do love this little face, so much….

Leave a Reply

