three months.

24 Oct
Yesterday (the 23rd), Lux turned three months. Okay, can my baby stop getting so big now?!
We just got back from visiting my brother and his family in Vegas yesterday, too. Lux is a pretty good traveler, I must say! I think she had a good time visiting her cousins, especially, baby Benjamin. Even though he tried to poke her eyes out! 
I have photos from Vegas, but my darling three month old is rather grumpy. So until next time…
Oh yeah… and she’s discovered her toes. SOOOO cute. 

Leave a Reply

