four months.

24 Nov
yep, this girl turned four months yesterday…
I was just saying how I wish she was still little like a newborn.
but she’s getting to this age where she’s doing more stuff. and it’s so much fun to see her roll over,
laugh more, and try to sit up on her own like a big girl.
She’s been super grouchy today, so I’m surprised she let me take these photos.
She’s also been teething like crazy. Poor girl, I wish I could do it for her so she wouldn’t feel the pain.
Just glad I don’t remember teething, cause it seems terrible.
this girl is such a peach.
Leave a Reply

