Ordinary moments in our ordinary lives

2 Dec

I’ve been slacking lately when it’s come to updating the blog.

The holidays are always so crazy for everyone and I have been incredibly exhausted lately.

So, with all that aside, this is what has been going on lately in our house:

-4 month shots, and yet, look at those precious smiles she gives
-I came home today from running some errands to find Russell wrapping our stair case with lights (I plan on keeping them up all year… I’m in love with them)
-I dyed my hair, dark, obviously.
-my baby held her own bottle for a few minutes.

Gosh, she’s getting so big! We started her on a little rice cereal this month. I’m not in a major rush to get her on solids but her pediatrician said we could try it out. So far, so good.

Hope everyone had a lovely Thanksgiving. I didn’t get any photos on my own camera but I have asked for copies of what was taken during the holiday! So we will see!

Leave a Reply

