family photos

18 Dec

last week my very talented sister, Valerie, took our family photos for us. 
she started a little photography business, if you’d like to check out her work, click here.
These photos I shared above were just some of my favorites. 
Lux would refuse to smile in any photos! but she still looks pretty cute, if you ask me.
** how is it, that all my sister’s are super talented, crafty people? and i dont’ have a creative bone in my body? *sigh*
One Response to “family photos”

  1. manny December 25, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    Family pics are fantastic Em. your sis did awsome. Wow lux is growing up so fast!! She is adorable! Happy holidays to you 3!

Leave a Reply

