Image

Ordinary moments In our ordinary lives

15 Jan

20130115-040656.jpg

I awoke with the baby this morning at 3am and am having trouble sleeping, so i guess a blog post would be a good thing to do.

This girl has been going through some crazy changes! She has two teeth now! I can’t believe it. She is such a trooper. She bites hard, even left some marks on her daddy’s finger the other day!
We’ve been feeding her baby food here and there. I started her on veggies first, because I figured of course shed like fruit (who doesn’t?!) I’d rather her be established on the veggies so she can learn to like them and later on she’d eat them no problem (at least this is my logic). So far, SO GOOD! We tried sweet potatoes first, then carrots, and peas the last couple of days. She is definitely her mother and father’s child. She is an eater! Yay!

She is almost crawling. Like, it’s a matter of weeks, really. Oh, and she’s also sitting up pretty well, too.

20130115-041329.jpg

With every new milestone it makes me so proud to be her momma. I never thought I could felt this way about another human before in my life but my heart just, gushes for her. This almost crawling around business scares me but I am so excited for what is to come with her!

Leave a Reply

